Ditt närmaste Kontor:

Kalmar


Elbolaget_svart_text

 

display-1AAA 14001 sv AAA 9001 svcertifierad_anla%dd%88ggarfirma_brandlarmcertifierad_beho%dd%88rig_ingenjo%dd%88r_inbrottslarm

 

Adress

Franska vägen 3A, 39356 Kalmar
0480-310 41
info@elbolagsgruppen.se

Kontaktuppgifter

Stefan Larsson,
020-480 580
stefan@elbolagsgruppen.se

Stefan Hallberg,
072-857 19 18
stefan.hallberg@elbolagsgruppen.se

Johan Larsson, Teknik
072-742 63 67
johan.larsson@elbolagsgruppen.se

Lennart Nilsson, Service El
070-678 19 88
Lennart.nilsson@elbolagsgruppen.se

Marcus Arvidsson, Service/Entreprenad
070-665 03 77
marcus.arvidsson@elbolagsgruppen.se

Gustav Hallgren, Kalkyl/Entreprenad
076-323 11 05
gustav.hallgren@elbolagsgruppen.se